Irish job sites and recruiter agencies … my list

I’ve reviewed all the email I sent/received with the Recruiter Agency in the last 2 years. I organized all in a shared Google doc

http://goo.gl/YNqI0 (Public xls, no sign-in required)

If you’re looking a new job in Ireland I think it will be useful, comment this post for any observation or if you have more links to insert…

Global knowledge …. Cool

A screenshot of the clickable list, (I added some job crawler too…)

One thought on “Irish job sites and recruiter agencies … my list

  1. Pingback: Lesson learnt: How to find a IT role in Dublin « Obar1 aka Mario Amatucci

Leave a Reply

