Good qualities to have

The next step for the human evolution is to leave apart the material belongings and to focus on personal and mental growth; let’s use machines to produce material goods, so everybody can use the free time to work more on developing the human part. Who likes to be working for 8 hours in a factory? I mean I like farming (because is the best way to connect  with the mother Earth) but I think the only ones that can take advantage of this are the upper class that want people to be stupid and ignorant. The ‘caste’ is happy to keep the population in ignorance, fear for the future and away from the personal development, better to rule in a land of blinds rather in a land of hawk-eyed… it isn’t?

Well let’s start to develop some good quality and to think about that…

Confidence = to persuade ourself and the other to move in the right direction, to bring values for the society health and wealth

Enthusiasm = believe in what you do and act like a child who is play, enjoy what you do

Self-reliance = when you plan, keep it for you, you are the only persons on which you can count on.

Committment = take a decision and go for it, when things go wrong rethink why and learn the lesson to apply, keep going

Humility = do any job that has to be done, remember the kings, once, were in the first line in each battle

Focus = do what is necessary to be done, hesitation and lack of bravery could kill you

Vision = look to you day, but tomorrow is what you have to think about, present is not consequence of the past… the future is where your present is aiming to, so choose wisely your future

Method to develop this quality

Try this, every day for a couple of weeks…

Wake up, open the window of you room, deeply breath, feel comfortable and repeat the following for 3 time :

I choose to be joy, love and bliss

I want to be joy, love and bliss

I am joy, love and bliss

then say

Thanks for 21 times or more

then mix with 3 of this sentence and repeat

  • Put courage first
  • Be mentally though
  • Discipline myself
  • Value my character
  • Gain confidence in myself
  • Get passionate
  • Have patience
  • Release my Kundalini

Close repeating the first sentences 3 times

Ex (Try just to read and then I am sure you’ll feel better…)

I choose to be joy, love and bliss

I want to be joy, love and bliss

I am joy, love and bliss

I choose to be joy, love and bliss

I want to be joy, love and bliss

I am joy, love and bliss

I choose to be joy, love and bliss

I want to be joy, love and bliss

I am joy, love and bliss

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks 

I choose to be joy, love and mentally focused

I want to be joy, love and mentally focused

I am joy, love and mentally focused

I choose to be joy, love and mentally focused

I want to be joy, love and mentally focused

I am joy, love and mentally focused

I choose to be joy, love and mentally focused

I want to be joy, love and mentally focused

I am joy, love and mentally focused

I choose to be tolerant, love and bliss

I want to be tolerant, love and bliss

I am tolerant, love and bliss

I choose to be tolerant, love and bliss

I want to be tolerant, love and bliss

I am tolerant, love and bliss

I choose to be tolerant, love and bliss

I want to be tolerant, love and bliss

I am tolerant, love and bliss

I choose to be joy, discipline and bliss

I want to be joy, discipline and bliss

I am joy, discipline and bliss

I choose to be joy, discipline and bliss

I want to be joy, discipline and bliss

I am joy, discipline and bliss

I choose to be joy, discipline and bliss

I want to be joy, discipline and bliss

I am joy, discipline and bliss

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks

I choose to be joy, love and bliss

I want to be joy, love and bliss

I am joy, love and bliss

I choose to be joy, love and bliss

I want to be joy, love and bliss

I am joy, love and bliss

I choose to be joy, love and bliss

I want to be joy, love and bliss

I am joy, love and bliss

Closing words…

Be positive in your hearth and mind, but don’t be an asshole like Berlusconi

3 thoughts on “Good qualities to have

  1. Pingback: The power of NoW, an example | Obar1 aka Mario Amatucci

  2. Pingback: Link Resource # 33 : DESC 03-DESC 08 « Dactylonomy of Web Resource

  3. Pingback: Link Resource # 34 : DESC 08 – DESC 11 « Dactylonomy of Web Resource

Leave a Reply

